Elizabeth is excited to announce the release of her latest audiobook, The Chaos of Stars by bestselling YA author Kiersten White, recorded for Tantor Audio.

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the number one New York Times best-selling author of And I Darken.

Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up – which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic – and dangerous – complications….

Fans of Kiera Cass’ Selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

captainsprize The fifth installment in the Companion series by Tanya Bird is now available at Audible: The Captain’s Prize. Elizabeth has narrated the previous four books in this series, and will return for the sixth book later this year.

Love is for the weak of mind.

Astra is queen of the Companion world. She has been at the king’s side for 10 years, but his interest is waning. If she can just hold on a little longer, she will take her rightful place as mentor and never share a man’s bed again. But a single game of cards threatens to bring her future to ruins. The king’s wager is a brutal reminder that she is replaceable, disposable – a prize to be won. Now, she must find a way to survive outside the castle until she can find a way back inside its walls.

Dion is captain of the Galen army – a soldier, a humanitarian, and possibly…a traitor. He does not believe in people as property, so the concept of a companion is confronting. Mistress or slave? He cannot decide. The king’s companion seems content enough with her eternal smile and ability to command a room with just a tilt of her head and flash of blue eyes, but he sees past the painted face and rehearsed laughter.

She is broken. She is fire. And a game of cards later, she is entirely his problem.

This is book five in The Companion series. If you enjoy a moving love story set in a medieval world, then you will love The Captain’s Prize.

Trigger warning: This book contains violence and dark themes.

dirtyirish Elizabeth’s latest release is Magan Vernon’s Dirty Irish, the third and final book in the Murphy Brothers series, now available at Audible. Co-narrated with Richard Sawyer, this follows the other two books in this contemporary romance series: Straight Up Irish, and Irish on the Rocks.

My life has revolved around the two things I’ve always loved: whiskey and rugby. Now, the marriage clause in my Da’s will has me putting both on the back burner if I want to save the Murphy’s Pub empire and find a wife.

As the last brother to get married, I need a little help, and that’s where my sister-in-law’s American best friend, Leah, comes into the picture. She could use a little Irish luck after the deceitful things her ex did to her that brought her to Ireland. With her take-no-shite-attitude, she’s just the type of girl to help me find a wife. That is, if I can remember she’s the matchmaker and not the match.

iotr New release at Audible today! Irish on the Rocks by Magan Vernon is the second book in the Murphy Brothers series. Co-narrated by Elizabeth and Richard Sawyer, this is a contemporary romance set in Dublin. The third and final book in the series releases on December 3rd, and is currently available for pre-order.

My family’s whiskey empire needs to keep me as CEO. But thanks to my dad’s will, to take my place as rightful head of the company, I need to find a wife – if only I could just get my brother Sean’s pain-in-the-arse best mate Grace out of my head long enough to focus on finding a decent woman.

The woman maddens me, but she’s a longtime friend of the family, so giving her a job as my assistant is the only way I can keep everyone off my back. But the more time I spend with her, the more I find myself looking differently at this girl from my past. Too bad she’s decided not to give me the time of day.

devious Elizabeth’s latest release is Devious by Sara Rosett, the fifth book in the On the Run International Mystery series. Elizabeth narrated books 3 and 4 in the series, and will be releasing books 6 and 7 later this year and in 2020.

Why steal a not-so-valuable painting?

Free-spirited Zoe Andrews has settled into married life and feels she has found her ideal niche working for a company that discreetly recovers lost items for elite clients, but her first assignment, which takes her to Edinburgh to recover a stolen painting, turns out to be more complicated than she expected.

Instead of simply getting in touch with contacts in the art world, Zoe finds herself tangled in a web of contradictions. Why would someone steal a not-so-valuable painting, and why was the thief attacked? Zoe’s search to find answers takes her from the ancient stone walls of Edinburgh Castle to the Baroque grandeur of Salzburg as she delves into a decades-old mystery with ties to the present.

tmi The third book in the Companion Series by Tanya Bird is now available at Audible: The Majestic Imposter. Elizabeth narrated the first two books in this series, and will release two more installments this fall, via Findaway Voices.

A relentless love. An impossible choice.

Companions are the kingdom’s most beautiful and educated women – possessions of Syrasan’s royal men. Aldara has left the Companion life behind her. Having returned south to her family, she thought all ties to her prince were severed. She was wrong. Now, she has a secret – one she must keep in order to protect the people she loves. But when her past shows up at her home, lives begin to unravel.

Still grieving the departure of his Companion and the death of his father, Prince Tyron is adjusting to life under his brother’s rule. Shifts in power see him sent to Corneo to take control of the West. Amid the throes of war, he learns that the woman who still holds his heart has been keeping a secret. An impulsive decision delivers him into enemy hands with no way out.

Unless, she does the unthinkable…

Fast-paced and lyrical, The Majestic Impostor is a medieval tale of power and the unstoppable forces of love.

Please note: This is the third book in The Companion Series and is best listened to after the first and second book. This is not a stand-alone novel.

straightupirish Elizabeth’s newest release is Straight Up Irish, the first book in the Murphy Brothers series by Magan Vernon, produced by Bee Audio, and now available at Audible! Elizabeth shares narration on this contemporary romance with Richard Sawyer. They will be co-narrating the other two books in the series this fall.

A fake wedding between a billionaire and an executive assistant in need of financial help sounds like the perfect fix, but what happens when feelings get involved?