Elizabeth’s latest release is a wonderful debut novel by Amy Beashel: The Sky is Mine, recorded for Tantor Audio, and now available at Libro.fm, Audible, and elsewhere.

Izzy feels invisible. Trapped under the weight of expectation and censored by shame.

Her mum Steph and best friend Grace have always been there to save her. But with one under the control of her stepfather and the other caught in the throes of new love, Izzy is falling between the cracks.

As threats to her safety grow, Izzy wants to scream. But first she must find her voice.

And if the sky is the limit, then the sky is hers.

Contains mature themes.

Elizabeth is excited to announce the release of two historical novels about Queen Catherine Howard (the fifth wife of King Henry VIII) by G. Lawrence. Shadow of Persephone is now available at Audible and elsewhere, and the second book, No More Time to Dance, is currently available for pre-order.

February 1542 – A young woman awaits her execution in the Tower of London, sent to death on the orders of her husband, Henry VIII.

Daughter of the nobility, cousin to a fallen Queen, Catherine Howard rose from the cluttered ranks of courtiers at the court of Henry VIII to become the King’s fifth wife. But hers is a tale that starts long before the crown was placed on her head. A tale of tragedy and challenges, predators and prey; the story of a young girl growing up in a perilous time, facing dangers untold.

The fifth wife of Henry VIII would end her life on the block, like her cousin Anne Boleyn…but where did her story begin?

The latest release from Elizabeth and best-selling author Sara Rosett is Duplicity, the seventh book in the On the Run International Mystery series. This installment is a crossover between this contemporary series and Ms. Rosett’s 1920s High Society Lady Detective series, which Elizabeth also narrates. Fans of both series will love seeing Zoe, Jack, Olive, and Jasper all together for this latest adventure!

They’re separated by almost a century. Yet, they’ll both hunt the same stolen masterpiece….

London, present day. Art recovery specialist Zoe Andrews really needs a break. And all that stands in the way of a well-deserved romantic getaway is an open-and-shut case tracking down a valuable painting’s origin. But Zoe’s vacation plans unravel when the priceless piece is lifted from the gallery, throwing her headlong into a media frenzy.

England, 1923. Olive Belgrave prides herself on discreetly solving rich people’s problems. But her latest assignment to catalog a stately manor’s artwork collection would be far easier if the staff weren’t mysteriously hostile. And the job turns from irritating to dangerous when she interrupts a shadowy intruder attempting to make off with a rare canvas.

As both women pursue the artwork, they’ll each confront swindlers who hide behind every frame….

Elizabeth is pleased to announce the release of The Trouble at Wakeley Court, the eighth book in the Angela Marchmont Mystery series by Clara Benson. This and all the previous books in the series are available at Audible, with two more coming out later this year!

When the Grand Duke of Morania learns of a plot to assassinate him, he sends his daughter, Princess Irina, to school in England, out of harm’s way. British Intelligence scent trouble and ask Angela Marchmont to investigate. But dark forces are at work, and when the Princess disappears in mysterious circumstances, Angela must race against time to find her, before the throne falls and Morania is plunged into revolution – or war.

Elizabeth is excited to announce the release of her latest audiobook, The Chaos of Stars by bestselling YA author Kiersten White, recorded for Tantor Audio.

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the number one New York Times best-selling author of And I Darken.

Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up – which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic – and dangerous – complications….

Fans of Kiera Cass’ Selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

Elizabeth is recording a new audiobook of one of her favorite classic novels: Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery. The book will be available to listeners for free right here. Starting today (April 15, 2020), Elizabeth will post a chapter a day until the book is finished. We hope you’ll listen along, and that you find Anne’s story of hope, love, and imagination a balm for these troubled times.

gingergold7 The seventh installment in the bestselling Ginger Gold series by Lee Strauss is now available at Audible: Murder at St. George’s Church. Elizabeth has narrated all the previous books in this 1920s cozy British mystery series, and will be producing two more later this year.

Weddings can be murder.

Romance is in the air for the delightful Reverend Oliver Hill. Unfortunately, the choir rehearsal for the wedding ends abruptly with the sudden and disturbing appearance of a body.

War widow fashionista Ginger Gold is determined to find the killer even if it means working with the dashing yet exasperating Chief Inspector Basil Reed, but only in her professional capacity as a private investigator. Like they say: once burnt, twice shy.

Basil has his work cut out for him if he wants to solve this case and win back Ginger’s heart.

He’s up for the challenge.