New Release: Planetfall

image Elizabeth has a new release today: Planetfall by J.A. Sutherland, a short novel that is part of the Alexis Carew series. Elizabeth has narrated four other books in this excellent swashbuckling SFF series: Into the Dark, Mutineer, The Little Ships, and Wronged. She will be narrating the next installment in the series this fall. If you haven’t met Alexis and her family yet, Elizabeth suggests starting with Into the Dark!

Denholm Carew enjoys a life most would envy. Scion of a wealthy family on New London, he can have almost anything he wants. But what he wants more than anything is the freedom to make his own way and build his own legacy to pass down to his children. Together with his wife, Lynelle, he sells everything to buy shares in a colonial company and settle the newly discovered world of Dalthus IV.

Posted In:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s