New Release: Wronged

wronged Fans of the Alexis Carew series by J.A. Sutherland will love Elizabeth’s new release. Wronged: A Story of the Dark is a prequel to the series, exploring the early life of one of Sutherland’s most intriguing characters. If you want to start at the beginning, check out the first three books in the series, all narrated by Elizabeth: Into the DarkMutineer, and The Little Ships.

Jon Bartlett’s path is clear before him: finish his last year of schooling, then off on the family’s ships to learn the intricacies of interstellar trade. But a message of tragedy at home comes for him, and his expected life is flung far out of reach.

Wronged is a short story set in the Alexis Carew universe. It takes place some 30 years before the start of Into the Dark (Alexis Carew, book one). It is best to listen to this after The Little Ships (Alexis Carew, book three).

Posted In:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s