New Release: Dream Home


Elizabeth is excited to announce the release of Dream Home, Book 7 in the Dreams series by J. J. DiBenedetto, which is now available at Audible. Elizabeth also narrated Dream Reunion, Book 6 in the series, which was recently released, and will be narrating Book 8, Dream Vacation, available later this year.

Sara thought she had found the perfect job, the perfect new house and the perfect place to build a bright future for herself and her family. But her new life is not quite perfect. Her husband and her children are fitting right in, but before Sara even shows up for her first day of work, her coworkers are dreaming about getting rid of her. If that wasn’t bad enough, the one friend she’s made is dreaming nightly about a disaster that could wipe out the entire town… and Sara is beginning to think he might be right.

Posted In:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s