New Free Release: Anne Bradstreet Rhapsody


Elizabeth has completed her first solo project for Rhapsodize Audio: The Tenth Muse – An Anne Bradstreet Rhapsody. This is a collection of 21 poems by the 17th century poet, who was the first woman to publish her work in both England and America. Elizabeth is planning another solo project for Rhapsodize, this time focusing on another extraordinary early modern woman writer, Queen Elizabeth I.

Be sure to check out Elizabeth’s other projects for Rhapsodize: Christopher Marlowe’s Hero and Leander, and The Imagist Revolution. Happy listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s