New Free Release: The Imagist Revolution


Elizabeth and her fellow rhapsodes at Rhapsodize Audio have a new release for you today: The Imagist Revolution, a collection of early 20th century poetry by T. S. Eliot, William Faulkner, Agatha Christie, Ezra Pound, Richard Aldington, Hilda Doolittle (H.D.), Amy Lowell, and William Carlos Williams. Elizabeth performs seven poems by H.D. as part of this collection. Rhapsodize Audio produces free recordings of poetry, and they have released some amazing collections. Elizabeth is working on her first solo rhapsody, which should be coming soon, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s