New Release: A Pemberley Medley

A Pemberley Medley


Elizabeth’s latest audiobook release is Abigail Reynolds’ short story collection, A Pemberley Medley: Five Pride and Prejudice Variations, available now at Audible. It’s the best of all worlds – five short Pride & Prejudice variations by best-selling writer Abigail Reynolds gathered in one volume. Can Mr. Darcy win Elizabeth Bennet’s heart… or will they misunderstand each other forever? Can he stand by and watch Elizabeth lose everything she holds precious… including him?

This is Elizabeth’s third collaboration with Abigail Reynolds, after Mr. Darcy’s Obsession and To Conquer Mr. Darcy. Happy listening!

Posted In:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s